Skip to content
February 13, 2011 / mish

Lighting it up.

The whole “who’s going to get out of bed and turn off the light” scenario was getting old…enter BED LAMPS.

I ordered these drum sconces and crossed my fingers that they weren’t going to look too massive in the already small spaces on each side of the bed. Or that I wouldn’t hit my head on it each time I got up. And unfortunately, we had to wait two months to find out, because these guys were backordered.

But they finally came last week, in all their west elm box glory.

Yeay! Light!

…now all we need — is to get a clapper.


One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Jenn Louie / Feb 16 2011 1:39 pm

    Hahahaa! Yes, I agree on the clapper 🙂 I love the renovations so far, keep up the good work M&M! ~Jenn

Leave a Reply

